Northern Region

The Northern Region includes the following seven BFWG Associations: Huddersfield, Leeds, Lincoln & Lincolnshire, Liverpool, Manchester, North Eastern and Wakefield.   In addition, BFWG Independent Members who live in the Region (which stretches from Cheshire to the Scottish border) are also members.



BFWG Founded 1907

Contact us

Share This

Share this post with your friends!